Workshops
…………………………………………..

The Little Brick House has been hosting Creative Workshops for five years. Due to social distancing regulations we are currently limiting workshops to a maximum of three people.

Please see the ‘When is the next Workshop’ drop down menu for a full calendar list and availability.

When is the next workshop?

The Workshop Diary 2020:

Saturday 10th October 9.30am – Hat Box Flower Workshop – Fully Booked.

Sunday 11th October 9.30am – Autumn Arrangement Workshop

Sunday 18th October 9.30am – Autumn Arrangement Workshop

Sunday 25th October 9.30am – Autumn Wreath Workshop

Sunday 01 November 9.30am – Autumn Wreath Workshop

Friday 13th November 9.30am – Hat Box Flower Workshop

Sunday 6th December  9.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Sunday 6th December  1.30pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Monday 7th December 6.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Tuesday 8 December 9.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – 2 spaces.

Tuesday 8th December 6.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Wednesday 9th December  9.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Wednesday 9th December  6.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked

Thursday 10th December  9.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked

Thursday 10th December  6.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked

Saturday 12 December 9.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked

Saturday 12 December 1.30pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Sunday 13th December  9.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Sunday 13th December  1.30pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – 1 Space

Monday 14th December 9.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked

Monday 14th December 6.00 pm  – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked.

Tuesday 15th December 6.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – Fully Booked

Thursday 17th December  9.30am – Hat Box Flower Workshop

Thursday 17th December  6.00pm – Christmas Table Arrangement Flower Workshop

Monday 21st December  9.30am – Christmas Table Arrangement Flower Workshop

Tuesday 22nd December  9.30am – Christmas Table Arrangement Flower Workshop

2021 Dates:

Tuesday 19 January 2021 9.30am – DIY Wedding Flower Workshop

Sunday 31st January 2021 9.30am – DIY Wedding Flower Workshop

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 9.30am – DIY Wedding Flower Workshop

Saturday 13 March 9.30am – Mothers Day Flower Workshop

Saturday 13 March 1.30pm – Mothers Day Flower Workshop

Who runs the workshops?

I do – Hannah – owner of The Little Brick House, farmers’ wife, flower lover & lampshade maker!

How many people can do a workshop?

Maximum 3 People per workshop.

Where are the workshops held?

Following social distancing rules, the workshops are being held in the Mini Marquee where we can effectively space out and have more air flow. From November 2020 these will move into the Studio.

Red Beech Farm, Dogmore Lane, Rushton, Nr Tarporley, Cheshire. Park in the yard by the house.  There is a sign on the lane, but sat nav should bring you right to the door.

What is included?

Coffee & Cake (sometimes homemade!). All flowers for flower workshops, and for lampshades I ask you to provide the material. Don’t worry if you don’t have any, we have plenty but there is a extra charge of £10 for fabric, payable on the day.

Do I need experience?

No, just enthusiasm!

…………………………………………………………

Any questions? Talk to us

07957 550 769

 01829 760 392

The Little Brick House
Red Beech Farm
Rushton
Nr Tarporley
Cheshire. CW6 9BD

t: 01829 760 392
m: 07957 550 769