Workshops
…………………………………………..

The Little Brick House has been hosting Creative Workshops for five years.

Please see the ‘When is the next Workshop’ drop down menu for a full calendar list and availability.

 

When is the next workshop?

The Workshop Diary 2021:

Sunday July 11th 10am – Summer Wreath Workshop –  FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 14th July 9.30am – DIY Wedding Flower Workshop Full Day –  FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 18th July 10am – Field to Vase Workshop –  FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 1 August 9.30 – 11.30am – Summer Wreath Workshop – 3 PLACES LEFT!

Sunday 22 August 10am – 12 Noon – Flower Basket Workshop

Sunday 5 September 9.30 – 11.30am – Fresh Flower Crown Workshop

Sunday 19 September 10am – 12 Noon – Autumn Wreath Workshop

Monday 20 September 10am – 12 Noon – Flower Basket Workshop

Sunday 26 September 10am – 12 Noon – Autumn Wreath Workshop – 4 PLACES LEFT!

Sunday 31 October 10am – 12 Noon – Flower Basket Workshop

Sun 5 Dec 9.30am – 11.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – 1 PLACE LEFT!

Sun 5 Dec 1.30pm – 3.30pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – 1 PLACE LEFT!

Mon 6 Dec 9.30am – 11.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop

Tues 7 Dec 9.30am – 11.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop

Tues 7 Dec 6.00pm – 8.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop

Wed 8 Dec 6.00pm – 8.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop

Thurs 9 Dec 6.00pm – 8.00pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sun 12 Dec 9.30am – 11.30am – Christmas Wreath Workshop – 1 PLACES LEFT!

Sun 12 Dec 1.30pm – 3.30pm – Christmas Wreath Workshop – 2 PLACES LEFT!

Who runs the workshops?

I do – Hannah – owner of The Little Brick House. Qualified Florist, Flower Lover & Keen Gardener!

How many people can do a workshop?

Maximum 6 People per workshop.

Where are the workshops held?

In the Floral Studio, small but perfect!

Address: Red Beech Farm, Dogmore Lane, Rushton, Nr Tarporley, Cheshire CW6 9BD

Park in the yard by the house.  There is a sign on the lane, but sat nav should bring you right to the door.

What is included?

All flowers & materials for flower workshops. For ‘Field to Vase’ Workshop bring your own Vase or purchase one here on the day.

Tea & Coffee

Do I need experience?

No, just enthusiasm!

Can I Cancel?

To cancel the Workshop & have a full refund we need a full 7 days notice. However, we understand that is not all ways possible so offer an option to postpone to another workshop if less than 7 days, but more than 48 hours, before the workshop you are due to attend. Within 48 hours of the event taking place we cannot offer a refund, or the option to postpone, as the flowers will have been prepped and cannot be kept for another date.

…………………………………………………………

Any questions? Talk to us

07957 550 769

 01829 760 392

The Little Brick House
Red Beech Farm
Rushton
Nr Tarporley
Cheshire. CW6 9BD

t: 01829 760 392
m: 07957 550 769